Title

Subtitle

2018 Summer Camps

Forget the bug spray & week long commitment-  
Get your child involved in our summer programs. 
2 hr camps for different age groups ranging from 2-6. 
$15/program.  9-11 AM
These are drop off programs.

Registration begins Friday, March 2nd
Payments due Friday, May 18th

***PLEASE NOTE- The following themes and dates are not official yet.  Both themes and dates may change before registration.  I am only in the beginning stages of planning our camps.***

2 year old summer camps-  

Please note that these children must be able to stay at Little Beans independently and participate in group activities.  Maximum of 6 children per camp.


Tuesday, May 29- Messy Art

Monday, June 4- Barnyard Palooza

Monday, June 11- Gardening

Monday, June 18- Moovin' & Groovin'

Monday, June 25- Under the Sea

Monday, July 2- Goin' Buggy!

Monday, July 16-Things That Go

Monday, July 23-Dinosaur Rhompus

Monday, August 6- Finale of Fun!

3 year old summer camps-

Maximum of 10 children per camp


Wednesday, May 30-

Tuesday, June 5-Barnyard Fun

Tuesday, June 12- Pet Vet

Tuesday, June 19- Animal Planet

Tuesday, June 26- Art Explosion

Tuesday, July 3-

Tuesday, July 17-Science In Nature

Tuesday, July 24-

Tuesday, July 31- Luau

Tuesday, August 7- Finale of Fun!



4 year old summer camps-

Maximum of 10 children per camp


Thursday, May 31- 

Wednesday, June 6- Fun On The Farm

Wednesday, June 13- Pet Vet

Wednesday, June 20-Animal Planet

Wednesday, June 27-Art Explosion

Thursday, July 5-

Wednesday, July 18- Science In Nature

Wednesday, July 25-

Wednesday, August 1- Luau

Wednesday, August 8- Finale of Fun


5-6 year old summer camp-

Maximum of 10 kids per camp


Thursday, June 7- Fun On The Farm

Thursday, June 14- Pet Vet

Thursday, June 21- Animal Planet

Thursday, June 28- Art Explosion

Friday, July 6- We Can Save The Planet!

Thursday, July 19- Science In Nature

Thursday, August 2-Luau

Thursday, August 9- Finale of Fun!




4K/Kindergarten Boot Camp

Monday, August 13 - Thursday, August 16

9-11am

$60   Limit of 10 children

Think of it as a kick-start to 4K or kindergarten!  This program is for children entering 4K or kindergarten this Fall.  It will review the basic early learning concepts such as the alphabet, numbers, tracing, and cutting and get your child excited for what's to come!